Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

February 12, 2002 - 9:30 PM

The End has a Beginning....

Well... it happened. Tonight is the begining of the *big* discussion. The boyfriend and I are breaking up, and in a strange, bizarre twist, he initiated the end. Trust me, this is big; he never initiates anything. I was actually shocked, even though I've been preparing for it. He says he needs to be in a relationship in which the other partner is "more" into leather. Leather? Leather! I knew about the boot fetish. I put up with and went along with it even. But, you know, since it's been like 8+ months since we've had sex or any intimate anything, I was shocked. Leather? Yes, I'd seen him buying all those boots on eBay. Yes, I'd followed his history trail in internet explorer. Yes, I'd noticed he liked me in my leather go-go pants (I used to be a go-go waiter in Canada at a bar appropriately called "Super Star David"... long story short... Dad pilfered my college ed. money to buy a classic corvette. I quickly learned that i could make $400+ a night shifting my booty and waiting tables and doing lap dances. Disgusting? Yes!!! Proud of it? Yes!! it put me through college!)

Anyhow, sorry for not updating for, in forever. Been busy at work. No excuse. Been busy in my personal life. No excuse. Been busy trying to get my art career off. Yes... I have 3 shows coming up in March!! I'm sooo excited. Should be great! One at See Spot Gallery on the Ithaca Commons, one at a gallery in Owego (I hope) and one at the CUL. Hopefully this is the break I've been waiting for. I hope. I hope.

Well peeps... have a good night. I'll be updating the diary on a more frequent basis. I'm putting it in my Corporate Time (CU's evil schedule program!!!).

Sweet dreams,

~Zen Daddy

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!