Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

March 18, 2004 - 11:02 AM

Dear Dragon Day,

Hi. I hope this letter finds you well. I've been good since the last time we spoke about this time last year. I'll update you in a few about what's been going on in my life but I have some questions of you first.

What's up with all the toilet paper covering the Arts Quad. No. Seriously. I hear you kids ranting and protesting about animal rights and Kyoto Now! and saving the rain forests every time I wander down by Willard Straight Hall and Ho Plaza so seriously, why are you wasting all that paper? And was it really necessary to steal all the toilet paper in the library. Really now, get a grip on it.

And The Girl. You know The Girl who I am talking about. The Girl with the ridiculous dragon feet slippers and the green cape shrilling at the top of her lungs for the past two days down on Ho Plaza trying to get people to buy Dragon Day� tee-shirts. Not good marketing in my opinion if The Girl's shrill voice drives people to the other side of the plaza to get away from The Girl and that voice.

Oh and please this year don't find it necessary to throw snowballs at me. Thanks. I appreciate that.

I've been good for the most part. Aside from the seasonal affective disorder and all this damn snow I've been taking it easy. Been going on a few casual dates and enjoying myself. I live in a new place now; actually living on my own for the first time in my life and am loving it. I get to be my super OCD neurotic self. I'll show you my organized soup cupboard and the walk-in closet the next time your over. Anyhow, you take care of yourself and I'll see you soon. Have a great Dragon Day�!

Hugs,

~zendaddy

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!