Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

May 29, 2002 - 11:21 AM

All Moved In and Settled!


Well folks, I'm moved into the new place and loving living in the town of Ithaca, NY! It's a nice place off on Route 13a... only getting a little bit of rush hour traffic during the morning and early evening. The housemate is just FABU! She's spunky and fun and just as artsy as I. I'm going to enjoy the new living situation and getting out and socializing more. Already starting to make new friends and get re-acquainted with the arts community. Work is going real good, although it's busy this time of year. My two grants got approved and funded so that's making me happier, if not busier. I'm working on not stressing out over the work load and finding time to meditate and relax.

Well, I promise to update the diary more, my peeps (yeah... right...davey) and keep you informed of the goings on in my life. Have a great day!

~zen daddy

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!