Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

April 09, 2002 - 9:42 PM

MoOoViN' On...

And it's about time. The relationship has been over and we're STILL sleeping in the same bed... don't ask.... let's just say the cats peed on the other bed (gross. gross. G.R.O.S.S!) I refuse to sleep on it of course. He was supposed to get another mattress from another of his exes (another don't ask. WTF!?), but he never got around to it. I now sleep in pajamas and a dog and pillow between us. But great news: I move in two weeks! I'm going to share a house with a good friend and semi co-worker. She's great and it should work out just fine. I have no reservations or concerns. I'm planning to pare down my life and get more simplified. I think I need to find that balance and center again in my life and living. Also shopping for household stuff and furniture and bric-a-brac... I'm sooo bad.

Work has been going really great. Got an absolutely fabulous written performance review and I have my official one-on-one review with my director/supervisor tomorrow afternoon. He's a great boss! I love working with the guy. He's smart, intelligent, and pretty humorously "drole" -- in the funny bone kind of way. I truly love my work, my co-workers, and am so happy I took it.

Well peeps. Y'all take care of yourselves. I'll update again real soon.

All my best!

~zendaddy

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!