Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

June 02, 2002 - 9:03 PM

The Farm Diary


Well, here I am out at the farm watching it for my ex. He's off to NYC and Baltimore with a friend (his female ex) enjoying himself. Not a prob for me: I'll enjoy spending time with the dogs I left behind and just relaxing fixing bloody marys and watching trashy TV (Bachelorettes in Alaska...o god!) You see, I don't have cable in my new place, but have been enjoying my new reading time and such.

Well I'm tired and a bit stressed... so I'll be back soon. Take care of yourselves, my peeps!

~zen daddy

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!