Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

February 03, 2004 - 4:11 PM

Quixotic


This weather sucks like watered down Black Velvet. After the ice cubes have melted and the rim of the glass is sticky, icky gel with cherry juice, chapstick, the Velvet, and vermouth.

When does spring come so I can get a fresh drink? One made from Maker's Mark bourbon. Where you wake up in the morning and it's like you slept on a bed of fine silk cuddled up to a man smelling sweetly of meadows and last night's sin.

Spring. So looking forward to this lover to come traipsing into my life again. Bouying me towards sanity, fruition, and mirth. Spring. *sigh*

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!