Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

November 10, 2003 - 3:06 PM

Go Speed Racer, GO!

Soooo.... I wake up this morning in the arms of a really nice man and thinking... uh oh... can this be some kind of relationship thing going on here. We've not talked about it; just been hanging out and being natural with one another. But it has this other worldly flavor and it seems so, how shall I put this, caring and right on. Anyhow, wake up. Cuddle. Doze. [This is where I mention I need to be getting up and going back to my place to get ready for work. Hence, Speed Racer metaphor coming up soon.] Wake up. Cuddle. Doze. Doze. Doze. Uh Oh! 7:20 AM! Get dressed. Kiss. GO!

But... before I get to go home need to stop and let my friend's dog out who I've been watching for the past week. Last day is today!! Yeah! Do that.

[Get ready: Speed Racer, GO!] Get home and do my morning stuff-stuff then I . . . JET!

..

..

..

..

..

..

. . . Right into the loving arms of Officer Nelson as I do 36 in a 15 MPH speed zone. School speed zone. Yup. Me Bad. Bad Buddhist. Bad. Stay tuned for further dizzying feats of stupidity and inattentiveness. Right here. Same Bad time. Same Bad channel. [Couldn't resist.]

Apparently, since I'm updating mid-day, it's slow here in the library. For once. I was also just told that my office renovation is going to happen this Wednesday. Thanks for the "advance" notice there facilities. That'll give me "plenty" of time to attend four meetings, pack, get my work done, and move two computers and other assorted stuff by Wednesday morning. Although I could be packing right now as I write, but I need the angst to get me through all of this. Especially since I'm seeing mom and grandma tonight to get my sweaters out of storage. Brace yourselves for the oncoming entry as I defy my family's taste in yarn and (hopefully) manage to get away with only sweaters that a.) I like, and b.) actually fit me.

Anyhow... have a good day my peeps. Ciao.

~zendaddy

1 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!