Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

November 05, 2003 - 9:53 PM

Martini. Martini. MMMmmmm. Yum. YUM!!


So my friend CJ and I are planning a martini party this coming Saturday. Should be loads of fun. She was only allowed to invite straight women and I was only allowed to invite gay men. That way... there aren't those dreaded straight @sshole-ish men to get in the way of a frollicking grand time! Yeah! On a "lighter" note: I invited a guy I've been "acquainted" with recently to the party. He's really nice and sweet and hey... FOUR years younger than me. Whoa! Don't piss your pants. Yes. I'm considering dating someone younger than me. And he likes martinis. Actually he makes a GREAT martini. What a quality to have in one's mate/friend/fuck buddy. Mmmmm.

Old Raj.

Mmmmmm.

Oh. And he's cute and smart and seemingly un-devil-like. So he's a "catch". ;-)

Don't forget to check out Diaryland Survivor 5: Oak Island. Some kick ass stuff happening there. Wish I had known about it; I would've totally entered it. Just my style: pirates, sand, the Money Pit, and cannibalism.

Mmmmm. Martinis.

Mmmmm. Brains. Yum.

YUM!!!

~Zendaddy YUMS you!!

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!