Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

2001-08-20 - 8:20 p.m.

Vacation Time!!


Oh my! Here I am on vacation. Actually have been on vacation since last Thursday, but I have totally embraced my slacker genes and have not done any updates (or any other work) until today. And my, what a day I had. I decided to go grocery shopping and actually spent under $30 for like the first time in my life. Then I came home and cleaned grout. Yes, the grout on the kitchen counter. Tomorrow I tackle the downstairs bathroom and the living room. I'm planning on rearranging the living room. Won't that make everyone happy. Luckily I don't live with blind people, but I'm sure my neurotic dog �ago J�sus will be thoroughly upset. He can't stand having things changed...such as.... I've started sleeping with two pillows. One for my head and one for me to snuggle up against and have between my crotch. Well �ago sleeps with me and the first night he was not happy that there was this other lumpy thing under the covers. He dug and he prodded and he muzzled this pillow til get out. And I got very little sleep until I decided to kick him off the bed. Which made him madder. He whined for quite some time... even the coyotes backed away in fear or horror or sickness.

Anyhow, I'm on vacation. This may get updated more frequently or not. I'll let you know if I get around to cleaning more grout and rust stains or if I just slack off and decide to drink all day.

Take care,

~zen daddy

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!