Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

February 25, 2004 - 2:51 PM

Grrrrrrr!!!


Ok. From here on out, if you work with me and I tell you what the outcome of doing something will be for the twentieth time and you question whether I am absolutely sure that it's what it's going to do and I've been doing this since before you even came to work with me and you haven't the slightest clue what relational database modeling is all about please be prepared to have Fire and Brimstone rain down upon you. Seriously. Don't question me. I'm grumpy and cranky today and don't want to have to explain myself. Again.

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!