Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

2001-08-01 - 8:36 p.m.

COMFORTER

by Davey Louis Jones


Lying awake in my bed,

Cramped against the mastic wall�

[Things purpled by dusk�turned�night

a tepid some where's luminescence seeps

in

between the slats of the

blind

illuminating this faked womb�world (it is not

with warmth that I lay awake,

frigid streams) blow through the,

Cracks playing hide�in�the�shadows

upon the]

Cramped, against the wall,

I hold him, the steaming flesh,

And with endurance I wait in

This narrow space caged between a

Wall and a diffident man, and

I wrap and wrap and wrap our

Manliness,

So that if you may look

Down upon us,

In our tense space

Each would be a moth

Wing and the wrung sheet a

Body

Breaching/tresling

The

Cocooned sleeper.


Copyright 2001 by Davey Louis Jones. All rights reserved.

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!