Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

2001-10-29 - 7:30 p.m.

The Memory of Bloody Marys

I'm kicking back drinking Bloody Marys tonight after installing a whopping 256MB of RAM in my G3 Powerbook. It's whooping ass fast!! And so are the Bloody Marys...yum, yum. The boyfriend is working tonight and I'm gonna have a TV dinner and some beef and mushroom soup. And speaking of the boyfriend... he asked me to consider finding a new pad and I was kind of very shocked about that... never saw THAT coming. And then he turns around and surprises me by buying me the complete set of J. R. R. Tolkien's "The Hobbitt" and "Lord of the Rings". Go figure. Life's little ironies. So who knows... he says he wants me to move out 'cuz I'm not happy (which is true) and that I want to have a better life (which is also true) and go and get my Masters degree. Gawd, it's like talking to Freud and Sting: "I love you, I want you, but I'm letting you go because you're not happy, but can be happier if I make you homeless and live in the red light district." Geesh.

So, I've decided to drink tonight, shampoo, super condition my hair and attempting to think about what/where my life is/going. Anyone out there ever been in this situation? If you have any advice... anyone out there, with any advice?... is welcome to chime in and send me an e-mail. Please. You can help be my guiding Buddha. Ugh! Hopefully life will be turning around and getting better soon. Or stranger. Ugh!

Take care and warm regards,

~zen daddy

<============== P.S.- I've added this rediculous free counter to my site -- enjoy the counter's ephemeral san serif (?) delicacy and nuances.

0 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!