Gimme Clix!! | Check out my new Live Journal Blog!!

November 25, 2003 - 7:52 AM

Grrrrrrr. Cow-orkers.

Can't they just leave me alone to surf the internet in peace. I'm having a foul day today. Woke up in an awkward position (physically) with my fuck buddy Mike scrunching me into the mattress. The resulting fooling around was good though. Now my back is kinda not in a good space and I'm just achey in general. Then I cut myself shaving real bad. Looks like I used a dull steak knife. And my OCD kicked in when I just went to the bathroom and saw that my goatee is like a nano-millimeter off on one side. Urgh. Anyhow... back to the cow-orkers.

Fix this. Work on that. Teach me (again!) how to use the easy-to-use FTP software that I can never remember how to use. "I know I've asked you this a gajillion times but what's the best format to use for JPGs on the internet?" [answer: JPGs. AAAAaaahhhhHHHHH!!!!] Now my damn phone is ringing. I just turned the ringer off. Leave me be I say. Leave. Me.

Be.

Time to go home and drink.

~zendaddy

mood = well... the usual.

drink du jour = something strong.

today's problem = cow-orkers.

4 comments so far

<<< Past Lives | Future Kharmas >>>

Where to find me now! - August 06, 2004
- - May 27, 2004
Cheers to life!! - April 02, 2004
Dear Dragon Day - March 18, 2004
Re-Org - March 18, 2004

the-Insight.com - spirituality/dreams

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

� 2003 by Davey. All rights reserved.

No stealing or bad kharma will come your way!